Managing Committee


Secretary's Welcome

Welcoming you to the school’s website, the motto of our school “We learn to Serve” was the principle that Mr Deb lived by. Sharing a thought:

When we walk into the sunset,
Let it not be said,
We lived only for ourselves,
And what is our own.

Managing Committee Members

Mr. A. K. DebChairman
Mrs. Veena SirohiManager
Dr. Rekha BhushanPrincipal/Secretary School Managing Committee
Dr. Kalyani RoyMember
Mrs. Anu Behl RoyMember
Mr. Vikram RoyMember
Mr. O P. DaduMember
Dr. (Mrs.) S. R. MishraMember
Mr. M. M. SharmaMember
Ms. Neeru M BiswasMember
Mr. Ajay Kumar JainMember
Mrs. Aparna D. SeebaluckMember